It’s Killeen Me – Best Weekend By Far

Posted: March 25, 2012 in It's Killeen Me

Heaven In Killeen

It’s the best weekend by far. I thought I was gonna go crazy in there! I found heaven in Killeen!

Felt like a kid in a toy store! woooohooo!

It definitely felt like there’s so little time, so much book to browse, buy, and devour! Okay, maybe not the last part. But, it was really heaven! I will for surely be back there before my time is over here. I still have to go back there and get my white mocha from Barnes and Noble Starbucks, buy that Jim Collins’ books, and that Chocolate War book:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s what I got:

Apple, Inc.

I stayed for a total of about an hour and a half and you know it wasn’t enough. But I’ll take it. You know what they say, it’s quality over quantity. All the stress washed away. Thank you God. Have a blessed Sunday everyone!

My Sunday Date - RHCP, Nirvana, Apple.

Leave a Reply

