Tough Five – Incubus

Posted: April 7, 2012 in Tough Five

It’s been playing on mind all week long. I was never into their songs like I am so into it right now. And the killer lyrics. When are they coming back to Manila again? I guess I just have to be content with their YouTube videos for now. Watch, listen, sing to Incubus’ top five songs… okay, ten.

10.) Megalomaniac 

9.) Nice To Know You 

8.) I Miss You 

7.) Are You In 

6.) Drive 

5.) Warning – “When she woke in the morning, She knew that her life has passed her by. And she called out a warning, don’t ever let life pass you by.” 

4.) Stellar – “How do you do it, make me feel like I do. You are stellar.” 

3.) Pardon Me – “Pardon me while I burn, and rise above the flame. Pardon me, pardon me. I’ll never be the same.” 

2.) Dig – “We all have something that digs at us, at least we dig each other.” 

1.) Wish You Were Here – “I lean against the wind, pretend that I am weightless, and in this moment I am happy. I wish you were here.” 

Leave a Reply

