BREAKING NEWS! Re-An Signed With Orlando Magic!

Posted: April 16, 2012 in NBA, Rean

That would be the headline of my childhood imagination. Call it my version of fantasy. Growing up, I loooooove playing basketball. I’d spend all day playing basketball; watched NBA every time I get a chance; collected NBA cards like crazy. My favorite team was Orlando Magic, mainly because of Anfernee Hardaway. I admired how he played basketball – smooth moves and all that. But yeah, his career got shortened with that nasty injury. Who knows what could have been. Oh well…

Below would be my best impersonation of my idol. Presenting, Top Plays from Re-An’s imaginary NBA career:

Ready For Take-Off

Ready For Take-Off

Booomshakalaka!

"Tomahawk Jam by Calma!'

"Reverse Jam! Woah!"

Come Fly With Me

FTW!!!!

Macho Man In The House

Leave a Reply

