Thank You Killeen Dream Team!

Posted: April 16, 2012 in It's Killeen Me
Team MNL, Number 1!

Team MNL, Number 1!

I don’t think I have thanked my Killeen Teammates enough. They were awesome! I am going to miss them all. They were there for me through thick and thin, even the last minute.

Excess Baggage

That was them taking care of my excess baggage, at the airport. They didn’t leave me; made sure that everything’s gonna be alright. Kind of summarizes our days and weeks together.

Bosses Annaloren, Rona, and Chan, thanks thanks.

Partner and Beh Beh, thank you.

Kathie, Gracie, and John, thank you so much.

To my newly found friends, here’s to your kindness, cheers! I love you all!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

