The Real JAX Starbucks Experience

Posted: April 18, 2012 in Starbucks

Caramel Macchiato

I’m taking back what I posted yesterday, the partners from that side were awesome! One of the Baristas was nice enough to create a little conversation with me. I told him I was a partner from the Philippines and asked for my partner number because he was gonna give me a discount. But I told him it just won’t work. He took the extra mile to ask the Store Manager, I believe, about the discount. The Manager was kind enough to still give me a discount even though my number won’t work. That just made my day.

Turkey and Swiss

See, it’s not about the money I saved from the discount. I got some to pay for the whole thing you know. It’s the kindness. I believe every partner has that. We just got to give them a chance. Again to Team Orange Park, thank you for making my day. Thank you for making my Starbucks Experience a good one. Cheers!

Brunch

Team Orange Park

 

Leave a Reply

