Starbucks Experience – Universal Studios, FL

Posted: April 19, 2012 in Starbucks, Sunshine State!

It’s Universal Studios day! And I’m still thinking about Starbucks. What a surprise. I need to have my daily dose you know. To my surprise I saw one at the hotel! They’re proudly serving Starbucks coffee it says:

Starbucks Coffee, Wyndham Style

I didn’t take my coffee from there. It wouldn’t feel right. That ain’t real Starbucks Experience. I’m thinking there should be at least one in Universal Studios. There should be at least one on the way there right? Well, it says on this sign that there is:

This way to awesomeness.

Let's stop by this store, please....

We didn’t stop at that store and we went on our way to Universal. I didn’t really ask if we could drop by, so… And, I ain’t that a spoiled brat you know. Just a bit 😉

Welcome To Me!

We arrived at the theme park around nine-ish and I’m still craving for that Arabica beans. I’m still hopeful that there is one in there. I believed.

Did You See That?

It’s funny that it wasn’t any particular ride that I was looking for as soon as I set my foot in there; It’s the Siren. And she didn’t disappoint me! There she was waving her tails at me:

The Logo. Tadaaaaaaaah!

Yep, that’s the first thing I did in Universal, look for the Siren, get my daily dose, and hopefully get some Starbucks Universal Studios merchandise (there was none by the way; it’s all the same things. sorry…).  I got my coffee. The store was kinda busy. There were about 5 partners on the floor, smiling and wishing all guests a wonderful day. There were alright. I ordered a Grande Upside Down Caramel Macchiato, it was done right for me no complaints there, and was served with a smile. It’s all good. Now, I’m ready for my roller coaster ride and then some. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeha!

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

