Random Thoughts #39

Posted: May 18, 2012 in NBA, Random Thoughts

Too Heat To Handle

Yes, you read that right. The Miami Heat is just too hot to handle, even themselves can’t handle their own team. They just lost Game Three today of the Best of Seven series against the surprising Indiana Pacers, and is now down 2-1. Definitely it’s not the end of the road for them, not yet at least. If they win the next game they should be alright. Even if they lose, they’ll be fine, so long as they comeback and win the series. In fact, i think it will make them stronger and more bonded if that happens. If not, you know Spo’s gotta go. I don’t agree and won’t agree with that move but we all know that’s going to be the first thing that will happen if they don’t win it all this year. Good luck, and good riddance?

OK City

Meanwhile, Oklahoma is manhandling the Lakers. Well, they almost let Game 2 slip away from their hands yesterday. But still… 9-0 in the last 2 minutes? Against the Lakeshow? Against Kobe?? I never thought I’d say that. I’d like to see how they respond tomorrow. I’m guessing number 24 scores 50 points, or more.

China Maniacs

Get out of our island. You don’t own anyone and stop being a bully. I know we’re going to be outnumbered with your 100 billion population but we are not gonna back down. If your people won’t fit in your already humongous geography, that’s your problem. Don’t go looking at our peaceful islands and start acting like you own it and it’s your property. LEAVE.US.ALONE.

Insane In The Membrane

That’s what I am. I got crazy thoughts, crazy ideas running through my head. Every time. Might be the caffeine, might be the stresses of life, might be the books that I read. I don’t know. I just feel like I have so many thoughts every single time (hence this blog). Where will it lead me, I don’t know. That hospital could be one of my destinations someday, I hope not. But what if I’m really crazy now and all of these are just thoughts in my head, thinking I’m typing something but really I’m in a cell only dreaming about it. Man. I need a psychiatrist.

Little Piece Of Heaven

Looking at the beautiful pictures I took. It may not be magazine worthy, those shots, but I so damn love it. I like looking at those pictures and tell myself that I am one of the greatest. You gotta love your own right? I love mine; I love my shots. Weird shots. And, I don’t care if you don’t. Go get a life and your own camera. 😛

Notebook

Cloud 9

Travel Buddies

Tomorrow’s A New Day

God, Show Me A Sign Please…

Comfort Zone

Breaking Dawn

The Lone Star State

Leave a Reply

