Random Thoughts #41

Posted: June 24, 2012 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

Going Back To School

I’m planning to go back to school, kind of. I’d like to finish all the pending requirements for our thesis and get that diploma finally. They won’t give it to me until I complete all those. It’s been like what? 3 years? It’s long overdue and my dad has followed up about it for like forever. I think I have owed him that long enough. I should do it now. I will.

Hangover

Talking about the Ilocos Norte trip. There’s still about a hundred photos that I haven’t uploaded, tons of stories I haven’t shared. It was a great experience to just keep it to ourselves. I just hope we won’t have an overdose of the stories and images. Let this be a warning. The next couple of posts would still be related to that trip. heads up πŸ˜‰

Yesterday’s Forecast? A Lot Of Heat

Plenty of HEAT and no chance of THUNDER. It was quick. I didn’t expect it to end that fast. But it’s all good. It was a good series, more for the Miami Heat and their fans. I’m happy for LeBron for finally winning that elusive ring. More happy for the half-Pinoy mastermind, Coach Spoelstra. Now we’re sure that he’ll be back next season. Congratulations, Heatles!

Little Piece Of Heaven

I’m not sure if I have mentioned this on previous posts but one of the things that puts a smile on my face and a damage on my brain is the smell of gasoline! Man, why did they make it smell that good?? It’s addicting. Especially the ones that they put in tricycles? Oh… it’s a high. =P

Fab Find: DD Choco Sticks

I discovered something really great! The Dunkin Donuts Choco-Powdered-Sticks! Aaaargh! i’m craving for it again. It’s a dough stick with choco powder sprinkled all over! Yum! I’ll definitely drop by one of their stores again. If you happen to see one, please buy some! I’ll pay you double πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

