The Campaign

Posted: June 24, 2012 in Movies
Tags: ,

Will Ferrell: “…Filipinos are this nation’s backbone. SALAMAT.” Haha. I don’t know if he’s making fun of us, I surely hope not. But he’s a big Pacquiao fan so… I don’t know if that counts for something. Nevertheless, it’s Mr. Ferrell, I’m sold. I mean he has my vote 🙂

An even funnier trailer:

Will Ferrell: “…because schools is this nation’s backbone.” =P

Zach Galifianakis: “Let’s get rid of Daylight Savings Time, coz I hate when it gets dark early!” =D

Leave a Reply

