Random Thoughts #45

Posted: August 19, 2012 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , ,

Kick The C! – It’s been a while. I’ll make sure to make time on Tuesday, August 21st. It’s kind of far, well IT is far, from our place but this is the only chance. I mean there are no other gigs for them, at least for this month. And, when was the last time I saw them play? A year ago? Universe help me out here.

Inuman Sessions Vol. 2 – If it isn’t too much to ask, can I attend this gig too? That’s a Friday and I don’t think it’s that bad for my health attending two gigs in a week, and then some. Sending it out there…

The Rich Gets Richer – What the F?? They got Dwight Howard too?? and they get to keep Pau Gasol in the process. That is just unfair. Has there ever a team who won all 82 games in one season? None. This team might be it. Dang…

Basketball Never Stops – The picture below is the true definition of it. I love this game.

Little Piece Of Heaven – Getting reconnected with old friends. Seeing them and finally talking to them after a long while and still having that connection. Such a wonderful feeling. It just shows that the friendship stays even you’re away from each other. Friends forever.

Behind The Scene – Recently, I was part of an interview for one of the company’s article. And man I hated it! It was a video shoot, just a couple of minutes short but the stress that I got from it? Hundred times the number of minutes I stood in front of the camera. It’s just not for me. I’d rather be one of those people doing the work behind the scenes. I dunno. I may be just making a big deal out of it but whatever. You know that cringing feeling? I know you can relate. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

